The conference

PUG Challenge is a conference for everyone who uses Progress products to develop or run business systems, whether they be developers, software architects, database administrators, infrastructure specialists, business analysts or sales people.

Participating User Groups

Baltic

PUG Baltic

Kristi Pool

Löötsa 6

11415 Tallinn

Estonia

kristi.pool@helmes.ee

Website

Belgium

PUG Belgium

Koen Verbeeck

Rijksweg 7, 2870 PUURS

Belgium

koen.verbeeck@binteq.com

Website

Denmark

PUG Denmark

Thomas Hansen

appSolutions a|s

Åstrupvej 10

9800 Hjørring

Denmark

thomas@app-solutions.com

Website

Finland

PUG Finland

Teppo Määttänen

teppo@trtiimi.fi

Website

France

PUG France

Gilles Querret

Chez Proginov

PA Tournebride

44118 La Chevroliére

France

contact@pug-france.fr

Website

Germany

PUG Deutschland e.V.

Robert Prediger

c/o web4biz Consulting

Butterfeld 1

85368 Wang

Website

Italy

PUG Italia

Website

Netherlands

PUG Netherlands

Bert Tukkers

p.a. Paddestoelweg 21

2403 HE Alphen aan den Rijn

tukkers@pug.nl

Website

Norway

PUG Norway

Odd Hauahei

Proventus

oddh@proventus.no

Website

South Africa

Pieter Meyer

pieterm@mip.co.za

Website

UK & Ireland

PUG UK & Ireland

James Palmer

PO Box 7713

Poole

Dorset

BH15 9GP

office@puguk.org

Website

Contact us

Please enter your details below and click 'Send' We will respond to your enquiry as soon as we can.